INBAP Fundusz Inwestycyjny Zamknięty Aktywów Niepublicznych
ul. Próżna 9, 00-107 Warszawa
NIP: 1070026353, REGON: 146725655, RFi: 849


INBAP TERMINAL
Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością S.K.A.
Biurowiec Q22, Al. Jana Pawła II 22
00-133 Warszawa
NIP: 5372631449; REGON: 362458170; KRS: 0000739376


INBAP INTERMODAL
Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością S.K.A.
Biurowiec Q22, Al. Jana Pawła II 22
00-133 Warszawa
NIP: 5272816586; REGON: 368008663; KRS: 0000688127

Correspondence address of the fund and companies

ul. Sidorska 83, 21-500 Biała Podlaska
phone/fax: +48 83 342 55 52
e-mail: biuro@inbap.com

We invite you to contact our departments


Director of the investment department
Ireneusz Wojtysiak
mobile: +48 781 558 555
e-mail: ireneusz.wojtysiak@inbap.com

Development representative/Company spokesperson
Katarzyna Czajkowska
mobile: +48 508 666 450
e-mail: katarzyna.czajkowska@inbap.com

Real Estate Director
Iwona Kowieska-Sadziak
mobile: +48 507 156 515
e-mail: iwona.kowieska@inbap.com


Rent/sale of apartments
Magdalena Ramotowska-Wasiluk
mobile: +48 500 378 503
e-mail: magdalena.ramotowska@inbap.com


Office/events director
Urszula Ulita
mobile: +48 501 547 707
e-mail: urszula.ulita@inbap.com

Marketing Director
Katarzyna Szczęśniak
mobile: +48 669 669 667
e-mail: katarzyna.szczesniak@inbap.com

Accounting/Tenant account settlements
Dominika Rodak
mobile: +48 506 714 186
e-mail: dominika.rodak@inbap.com


Director of the Terminal
Paweł Filipowicz
mobile: +48 607 770 445
e-mail: pawel.filipowicz@inbap.com